Attack On Titan Final Season 4 Part 2 Episode 1: Where To Watch, Release Time For All Regions And More

Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 has been anticipated by anime fans across the world since the previous season ended on a cliffhanger. The series follows Eren Jaeger, Mikasa Ackerman, and Armin Arlert as they try to survive in a post-apocalyptic world where humans are preyed upon by huge humanoids known as

The anime adaptation of manga writer Hajime Isayama’s series has been a favorite among fans since its 2017 premiere, and it has received rave reviews from critics for its grim subject matter, action, animation, and more.

In the Season 4 Part 1 of Attack on Titan, the soldiers of Paradis go to war against their oppressor, Marley, to end the Marleyan-Eldian war. The season ended with a cliffhanger and Eren vanishing from sight. Continue reading to learn more about where you can watch Attack on Titan Season 4 Part.

Where Can I Watch Attack On Titan Season 4 Part 2?

Also Read: Attack On Titan Season 4 Part 2 Spoilers

Attack On Titan Season 4 Part 2 Release Date And Time

With the thrilling conclusion of Attack on Titan rapidly approaching, fans will bid farewell to their favorite anime this year. This year, Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 will premiere on January 9 at 12:45 pm Pacific Time i.e 2:15 am Monday in India. The episode titles for Attack On Titan Season 4 Part 2 are ‘Judgement”

When Will Attack On Titan Season 4 Part 2 Be Released In Other Countries?

Also Read: Will Attack On Titan Season 4 Part 2 Have A Different Ending From Manga?

  • These are the international premiere dates for Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2, according to Crunchyroll.Pacific Time – 12:45 PM PST on Sunday, January 9, 2022
  • Central Time – 2:45 PM CST on Sunday, January 9, 2022
  • Eastern Time – 3:45 PM EST on Sunday, January 9, 2022
  • British Time – 8:45 PM GMT on Sunday, January 9, 2022
  • European Time – 9:45 PM CET on Sunday, January 9, 2022
  • India Time – 2:15 AM IST on Monday, January 10, 2022
  • Philippine Time – 4:45 AM PHT on Monday, January 10, 2022
  • Australia Time – 7:15 AM ACDT on Monday, January 10, 2022

Attack On Titan Season 4 Part 1 Highlight:

Believing that Eren’s death will save the people in Paradis Island from experiencing any more pain and misery, Historia shatters his crystal. However, to everyone’s surprise, Eren is still alive and returns right back to the city. He meets up with Hange and tells her that he was able to escape from the grasp of death thanks to his new power that is capable of hardening and expanding. However, the price for using this ability is that it shortens his life span. Nonetheless, Eren seems more than happy with this outcome as he believes that there are many things left for him to accomplish in this world.

Things continue to get interesting when Historia decides to get down on her knees in order to follow Eren’s lead. This leads many people who are currently in the 104th training corps to question Historia’s decision. Things begin to escalate when both Levi and Hange express their dissatisfaction with her actions because they believe that this action goes against the wishes of Dimo Reeves, the true ruler of the land. Just as Historia is about to respond, she notices that Eren has disappeared.

It seems that Eren wasn’t present anywhere in the city at all. However, citizens who are currently watching over this battle between Survey Corps and Marley, notice something peculiar with the man who was shot earlier by Hange. He begins to transform into something. Fortunately, Hange has the right tools to get rid of this mysterious being that was hidden within this person’s body.

The next scene features Kenny sitting inside a train that is heading towards Paradis Island. He mentions how his family was one of the victims to Eren’s attack on their hometown back when he was still a child. He vows to take revenge on Eren for what he has done, but before that can happen, he needs to make his way towards the island.

The Survey Corps have finally made their way back home with a mysterious being in tow. It seems that this is going to be one of the most difficult battles the humans will ever face since the last time they took on the beast Titan.

Finally, Historia’s coronation begins with all of the people who are currently apart of this battle watching over her. However, she is not yet ready to be crowned until Eren reveals himself in front of everyone. He takes his shirt off and shows them that he has a brand new power that is capable of turning hard and expanding. A final battle between Paradis Island vs Marley is about to begin.


To get more related content related to EntertainmentTechnologyWindows Fixes, Do-Follow Tremblzer. On Google News 

Must Read

Related Articles

4 COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here