Watch Bakuten: Backflip Episode 12 Online

0
1084

Bakuten Episode 12 is all set to be released on the following date, Scroll down to know more about Bakuten Episode 12 Release Date, Spoilers, Raw Scans, Recap of episode 11, And More.

Bakuten is an original Japanese anime sports television series written by Toshizou Nemoto and directed by Toshimasa Kuroyanagi and Seishirou Nagaya and animated by Zexcs. The series premiere on April 9th, 2021.

 

The story follows Shoutaro Futaba, a boy who is presented with men’s automatic gymnastic and enrolled at Ao High school to join the school’s team, the story follows a team of unique seniors and Yoshiya Misato, a classmate who is famous in High School rhythmic gymnastic tournaments who run together towards one goal. 

Bakuten Episode 12 Release Date And Time:

Also Read: Watch User Not Found Episode 7 K-Drama Onlinebakuten episode 12 release date

Bakuten is officially set to release on 25th June 01:00 AM JST/ 09:30 PM IST/ 04:00 PM GMT/ 12:00 PM ET/ 11:00 AM CT/ 09:00 AM PT. 

Bakuten Episode 12 Countdown:

Previously On Bakuten Episode 11 :

In the last episode, we saw Futaba had a hand injury and sichigahama decided to take him to the hospital and he can only participate if the doctor approves but the doctor advised him to take a two weeks break. On the other hand, the coach remembers his own journey and he doesn’t want the same for the Futaba. 

But Futaba insists everyone let him play because he doesn’t want to end his dream or career because of a hand injury.  After a long discussion coach gave the permission to Futaba to play the game but with a few conditions. If his injury got worse he will be benched and he shouldn’t warm up before the performance.  And as you all know Shiro High has already scored 18 points and has impressed everyone and the only way to win this tournament is to beat them and that is only possible if they perform as a team of six. 

And the episode ends with Ao High’s good performance, but is it enough to beat Shiro High? Well for that we need to watch episode 12.

Bakuten Episode 12 Spoiler:

Also Read: My Hero Academia Chapter 339 Delayed: Release Date, Spoilers And Read Online

bakuten episode 12 release date
Source: twitter.com

Bakuten’s episode 12 episode is titled “tomorrow too” in the upcoming episode we can see the final score of the North East Japan sports tournament, Ao High might beat Shiro High’s score, but even if they don’t they definitely qualify for inter-high because their performance was good. Futaba will end up in hospital because of his hand injury and on the other side coach, Shida is worried as he doesn’t want to share the same fate as him. 

Where To Watch Bakuten?

Also Read: Tokyo Revengers Episode 12 Release Date 

I recommend you not to watch it on any illegal site as they might mislead you from the original plot the series is available on Fuji TV and Crunchyroll so you can watch it on Fuji TV At per given time and on Crunchyroll. 

Bakuten Characters:

Also Read: Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Episode 205 Release Date

Ryoya Misato, Shotaro Futaba, Mashiro Tsukiyuki, Shusaku Shida, Nagayoshi Onagawa, Masamune Shichigahama, Kotaro Watari, Asawo Kurikoma. 


To get more related content related to Entertainment, Technology, Windows Fixes, Do-Follow Tremblzer. On Google News