My Hero Academia Chapter 339 Delayed: Release Date, Spoilers And Read Online

My Hero Academia Chapter 339 is all set to be released on the following date, Scroll down to know more about My Hero Academia Chapter 339 Raw Scans, Previously on My Hero Academia Chapter 338, And More.

My Hero Academia is a Japanese superhero manga series that is written and illustrated by Kohei Horikoshi. The story revolves around Izuku Midoriya a boy born without quirkless in the world but despite it dreams to become the hero.

My Hero Academia Chapter 338 Highlights:

Also Read: Boruto Chapter 66: Release Date

In chapter 338 of My Hero Academia we saw Deku and classmates discussing with each other about the info that they got. They feel guilty for not aiding Aoyama when he needed it. They want to share this responsibility. The students then welcome Aoyama the same way Midoriya did when he needed it the most. But the classmates are mature enough to realize the true nature of the true problem. Tsukauchi thinks that the parents of Aoyama can provide the necessary info and even a plan to solve the problem. Aizawa who was listening to all this interrupts the discussion and asks Izuku if he had any plans. Deku responded negatively. 

My Hero Academia Chapter 339 Release Date:

Also Read: World Trigger Season 3 Episode 13 Release Date

My Hero Academia Chapter 339 will be released on 3 January 2022.

The release time of the chapter in various regions is as follows:

  • Pacific Time: 7 AM
  • Eastern Time: 10 AM
  • Central Time: 9 AM
  • British Time: 3 PM
  • Philippine Time: 11 PM
  • India Time: 8.30 PM
  • Japan Time: 12 AM

My Hero Academia Chapter 339 Countdown:

My Hero Academia Chapter 339 Spoilers:

 The raw scans will be released 2 to 3 days before the official release. Without any raw scans for the chapter, we cannot give out any spoilers for the chapter. The chapter is now dated to be released on 3 January. We will update this section and this article once we take a look at the raw scans.

Where To Read My Hero Academia Chapter 339?

We do not recommend you to read ‘My Hero Academia Chapter 336’ on any fake platform or website, you can read ‘My Hero Academia Chapter 339’ on, Viz Media. 

My Hero Academia Characters:

  • Ochako Uraraka
  • Shoto Todoroki
  • Himiko Toga
  • Katsuki Bakugo
  • Momo Yaoyorozu
  • Tsuyu Asui
  • Izuku Midoriya
  • Denki Kaminari 
  • Eijiro Kirishima 
  • Tomura Shigaraki
  • Shota Aizawa 
  • Mina Ashido

To get more related content related to EntertainmentTechnologyWindows Fixes, Do-Follow Tremblzer. On Google News

Must Read

Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here