WATCH TOKYO REVENGERS EPISODE 9 ONLINE

0
577

Tokyo Revengers Episode 12 is all set to be released on the following date, Scroll down to know more about Tokyo Revengers Episode 12 release date, Spoilers, Raw Scans, Recap of episode 11, And Everything We Know So Far

Tokyo revengers is a Japanese anime series written by ken wakui and directed by Koichi Hatsumi. This series is premiered in April 2021. As of June 2021, the Tokyo Revengers Manga had over 20 million copies in circulation. 

A middle-aged loser travels in time to his school years and in order to save the love of his life from future Doom, he must become the leader of the dreaded school gang. 

Tokyo Revengers Episode 12 Release Date And Time:

Also Read: Curb Your Enthusiasm Season 11 Episode 10 Release Date, Spoilers And Preview – Tremblzer

Tokyo revengers Episode 12 is officially set to release on 27th June 2021, at 02:08 PM JST/ 10:38 PM IST/ 05:08 PM GMT/ 10:08 AM PT/ 01:08 PM ET/ 12:08 PM CT

Tokyo Revengers Episode 12 Countdown:

Previously On Tokyo Revengers Episode 11:

Also Read: Our Beloved Summer Episode 7 Release Date, Spoilers, And Recap – Tremblzer

In the last episode, we saw Kiyomasa off-handedly broadcasts that he’s going to kill Takemichi and attacks. But again, Takemichi’s sheer perseverance sustains him properly past his limit. He, in the end, chokes Kiyomasa till the opposite boy loses consciousness. After convincing Hinata and Emma to leave, Takemichi and Draken, each slightly standing, put together to combat Kiyomasa’s crew. But then, Takemichi’s pals arrive, and that they guard Takemichi and Draken till the ambulance receives there.

Manji has defeated Moebius. The severity of Draken’s accidents showed to be life-threatening, however, he’s going to in all likelihood survive, making Takemichi trust that he has efficiently modified the future.

What To Expect From Tokyo Revengers Episode 12?

The first half of Tokyo revengers has finally ended and now fans are now more excited to see what will happen next, as you all know Takemichi’s efforts finally paid off, the future has changed after passing through a lot of obstacles and issues he succeeds in his plan. Episode 12 is about the beginning of new life. 

In the upcoming episode will see Takemichi and Naoto will visit Hinata in the next episode. 

tokyo revengers episode 12 release date

Tokyo Revengers Characters:

Takemichi Hanagaki, Manjiro Sano, Nobutaka Osanai, Haruki Hayashida, Naoto Tachibana, Atsushi Sendo, Hinata Tachibana, Masataka Shimizu, Takashi Mitsuya, Shuji Hanma.


To get more related content related to Entertainment, Technology, Windows Fixes, Do-Follow Tremblzer. On Google News